Navigation

Justice

ISBN: 9781841498300
Quick overview Justice is the shattering finale to Ian Irvine's fantasy epic, the Tainted Realm trilogy, a series perfect for fans of Terry Brooks, Robin Hobb and Terry Goodkind.
£14.85
Product description

THE FINAL BATTLE - THE ULTIMATE PRICE The once beautiful land of Hightspall is being carved up by warring armies led by figures from out of legend. One army is headed by the charismatic brute, Axil Grandys, and the other by Lyf, resurrected sorcerer-king and Axil's ancient nemesis. Only the escaped slave Tali and her unreliable magic stand in their way - but Tali's gift grows more painful every time she uses it. As the armies converge on the fateful peak of Touchstone, Tali and her ally Rix must find a way to overcome Lyf and prevent Axil from using the Three Spells that will destroy Hightspall for ever.

Additional information
Products specifications
Author Ian Irvine
Binding Paperback
Pages 640